The nation’s top interior lineman is the winner of The Rotary Lombardi Award. Four Alabama players are on the watch list for Rotary Lombardi Award.  This award is no stranger to the University of Alabama Crimson Tide.

Last year Barret Jones was finalist for the award. In 1986 Cornelius Bennett won the award.

The Tide has a total of 22 players on trophy watch list. See the list