We're less than a month into the 2018 season, but let's take a quick break to look ahead at next year.

The Southeastern Conference announced the 2019 schedule for all 14 teams and Alabama will have a tough road slate. The Crimson Tide opens SEC play with a trip to Columbia, South Carolina to take on the Gamecocks. Those two programs have faced each other since Steve Spurrier and Stephen Garcia pulled off the 35-21 upset win in 2010.

Alabama also travels to Texas A&M, Mississippi State, and Auburn next season .

Check out the full schedule below.

August 31 vs Duke (Atlanta)

September 7 vs New Mexico State

September 14 at South Carolina

September 21 vs Southern Miss

September 28 vs Ole Miss

October 5 - BYE

October 12 at Texas A&M

October 19 vs Tennessee

October 26 vs Arkansas

November 2 - BYE

November 9 vs LSU

November 16 at Mississippi State

November 23 vs Western Carolina

November 30 at Auburn

More From 92.9 WTUG