Anthony Hamilton is coming back in full swing with his latest song, "What I'm Feelin'."

The vintage track definitely has us in our feelings as Hamilton sings about love. “I never knew what real love looked like / What it felt like,” he croons. But fans won't have to wait much longer to hear more from the 45-year-old singer. His album of the same name is slated to be released next week.

What I’m Feelin’ is a special album for me,” he told Rap-Up. “I reconnected with one of my favorite producers Mark Batson for this new album, who produced my most career defining records, so it made sense."

"Alongside my engineer, Bruce Irvine, we all decided to record in Nashville, so we could really focus on creating a special sound," he continued. "I’m really proud of this album, I think it is a must have for R&B and Soul lovers.”

This is the second track to be released this year from Hamilton. In January, the North Carolina native released his lead single, "Amen," which is produced by Salaam Remi and James Poyser.

Hamilton's album, What I'm Feelin', is due to arrive in digital stores on March 25. Afterwards, he's set to hit the road next month with his labelmate Fantasia.

Check out the track list below and let us know what you think in the comments below. Also, pre-order the album on iTunes.

What I'm Feelin' Track List:

1. “Save Me”
2. “Ain’t No Shame”
3. “What I’m Feelin'” feat. The HamilTones
4. “Amen”
5. “I Want You”
6. “Never Letting Go”
7. “Grateful”
8. “Walk In My Shoes”
9. “Take You Home”
10. “Still”
11. “Ever Seen Heaven”
12. “Love Is An Angry Thing”

Listen to Anthony Hamilton's "What I'm Feelin."

More From 92.9 WTUG